Durrelliott - News Source For Teenagers

Free Nationals Announce New Album, Drop “Shibuya” with Syd

Back again with their fifth single, we at the DopeHouse have been needing a Free Nationals album and thankfully before year’s end I’ll get it.

Following “Beauty & Essex,” “Time,” “On Sight” & “Eternal Light,” Free Nationals call on another soulfully talented act for their latest single. Rocking with Syd, the group drops “Shibuya.”

In addition to the new single, they also revealed the album’s release date and tracklist. Set to arrive Dec. 13, the album will sport features from Daniel Caesar, JID, Anderson .Paak, Conway, Westside Gunn & more.

Check out the tracklist and keep grooving with “Shibuya” below.

  1. “Obituaries” f. Shafiq Husayn
  2. “Beauty & Essex” f. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  3. “On Sight” with JID, Kadhja Bonet, MIKNNA
  4. “Shibuya” with Syd
  5. “Apartment” f. Benny Signs
  6. “Gidget” f. Anderson .Paak
  7. “Rene” f. Callum Connor
  8. “Time” with Mac Miller and Kali Uchis
  9. “Cut Me a Break” f. T.I.
  10. “Eternal Night” with Chronixx
  11. “Oslo” f. Callum Connor & Tnava
  12. “Letter Diamond”
  13. “The Rivington” f. Conway, Westside Gunn & Joyce Wrice

Free Nationals Announce New Album, Drop “Shibuya” with Syd was last modified: November 8th, 2019 by Wongo

Source link

Tags : AlbumannounceDropFreemusicNationalsShibuyaSydTeen

The author DE TEAM

Leave a Response

Durrelliott - News Source For Teenagers