Durrelliott - News Source For Teenagers

Of all of the newcomers in 2018/2019, nobody has buzzed as heavily as Houston’s Megan Thee Stallion. As vicious on the microphone as she is easy on the eyes, Hot Girl Meg will release her major label debut Fever this Friday (May 17th).

Megan has now shared both the artwork and tracklisting for the project. A 14-track offering, only DaBaby and Juicy J will guest on the project. Led by the single “Sex Talk,” the tracklisting can be seen below.

Megan Thee Stallion Shares ‘FEVER’ Artwork, Tracklist was last modified: May 14th, 2019 by Meka

Source link

Tags : ArtworkFeverMeganmusicsharesStallionTeenTheeTracklist

The author DE TEAM

Leave a Response

Durrelliott - News Source For Teenagers